remove ad

patch: Aug. 30, 2002 (8:56 am)

it kind of makes me feel loved, or like i belong but i can't say that i care that much. this boy i met at a show bounds off his bus. just to talk to me.

and he's never really interested me much. because he says his dream is to be on dischord. start your own dischord. and when i sat with him and his friends they talked about their music like it was something so serious that i would never comprehend, that i would never really care about. so i don't understand why you talk to a girl you can't talk to with your friends.

stop treating me like my ideas are inferior. that i'm a girl so all i could care about are the boys in the scene. don't doubt me, please.

maybe i'm just exagerating and making this poor little anxious boy with a fugazi patch on his bag the epitome of everything that i hate.

or maybe he is.

maybe i would like to play.

< - > - all - p - n - d