remove ad

eternity: Jul. 03, 2002 (9:22 am)

instead of gazing at those celestial light drenched figures i took and interest in my own life. sort of. (this is the same as spring break, clinging on one moment to sustain everything). everyone's eyes were focussed intently at the stage, but part of the wonder is the crowd. the boy behind me dancing insanely. and the late-twenties woman who after seeing dancing subtly to the music i wanted to adopt as my older sister. and even him who is sutaining me. and what did i want? just maybe guy's speach to last forever. to hear to wonderful, true political commentary and also to be touching his hand.

we just want...i don't know

and there are moments. just brief moments of my life. that i wish could've lasted forever (but then, how do you get to the others?) and that makes me wonder--is ther something beyond these moments?

< - > - all - p - n - d