remove ad

should: Mar. 26, 2003 (8:26 am)

i haven't been remembering my dreams. i woke up angry this morning. i'm listing examples, i don't really care. i see patterns easily, that's why i'm in calculus. i've been driving a lot and i've been going far away. i want to go to seattle but i'd hit chicago first. they have gardens on their roofs, it could be a nice place. it wouldn't really help me stop thinking the way i do so i should stop pretending it will.

i was born around revolution summer and whenever i read about that i feel like this is my home. dc isn't that far north but all we do is hurry. all i do is hurry. i don't know if i buy these geography metaphors, they aren't working that well for me. i'm sick of amnesty international because everyday they give me ten new people to care about and i feel like we're missing the point. political prisoners keep repeating. war keeps repeating. i keep repeating. it's tiring.

< - > - all - p - n - d