remove ad

valid: Feb. 07, 2002 (7:36 pm)

this is a dissapointing entry:

i'm not so sure if i want to pour out my soul right now. i feel like i should though because i've been neglecting this lately and lately i've felt like crap.

i took a history test this afternoon and could not form coherent sentences. i could not concentrate. and this sickness made me happy later. my english teacher allowed me to take the test at a later time so i sat by my locker for twenty minutes after i called my mom. and he was there. and we talked. we had never talked. i don't think he knows my name. but still we talked. i am a giddy school girl.

there are some people who make me doubt my own abilities. namely alex. and today in pe we took a test to see if we were 'type a' personalities and one of the questions asked if other people's success makes your question your own..and we both pointed to each other. and i gasped. he said i was more intellegent than him. i don't really know what that means, but i felt fucking validated.

this is pointless prose. i'm sick and tired and nervous.

designer list goes up tomorrow...

< - > - all - p - n - d