remove ad

should: Jun. 20, 2002 (7:05 am)

after sharing a sandwich we laid back on the blanket. and she looked around; like a wonderful child who's interest always roams yet manages to find an infinite amount of interest. i stared at where the tree infront of me met the sky. he doesn't believe in irrationlism, because he believes the irrational is merely rational ideas that we don't understand yet. yet.

but on the other hand, why bother?

we drove around bethesda in our caravan. three cars going absolutely nowhere. and i was thinking how nice it was; because these were alex's friends and alex wasn't there. i felt like i was making it on my own. that things were starting to come together.

but, still, it's only seeing other people that's putting me in a better mood. and it's other people who send me into fits of despair. and i really should be doing it myself.

< - > - all - p - n - d