remove ad

to mark on the twenty sixth of november: Nov. 27, 2006 (1:30 am)

"do you believe me when i tell you that i snap at you in the mornings because i'm not used to my new pills? because i don't fully believe myself when i excuse myself to you because i know that i don't look at you without thinking about how carelessly you touched an extraordinary extent of my body in answering my cerebral tears with a bodily and undeniably sexual response. and do you realize that when i challenge your willingness to trade reading simone de beauvoir for heightening your understanding of heidegger, i'm trying to voice a disgust at your dismissal of your ability to learn from feminist theory when outside of the library inside our room i've felt your need to consider how a woman reacts to what you do with your sense of masculinity?"

< - > - all - p - n - d