remove ad

next few months: Mar. 02, 2003 (2:35 pm)

i think maybe the problem isn't what we're saying or what we're doing but just me. i'm sorry. i'm just really sad. i can't think straight. i've been crying a lot lately. i miss not being like this. it's really important that we be friends to me. it's really important that we go exploring some more. i hate when i get sad because i start to expect other people to make me feel better. really i just need to get out of what i'm into. i'm going to go romanticize summer. when the lights in that park made us look celestial and didn't scare us. i mean that wasn't us, but maybe it will be.

i remember calling alex crying last year. also, i remember when my self-absorption piece was true about everyone and when it was true about me. and that really good joke i made i freshman year, spleen machine.

< - > - all - p - n - d