remove ad

mr. alex: Feb. 24, 2003 (9:57 pm)

once, me and alex were sharing a sugar cookie and our thighs pressed together. i wrote poems about his accidental touches and felt bad because no one placed their fingers on me on purpose. today, alex and i were "team progressivism" and my leg was crossed and it hit his leg but neither of us moved. alex is dating my best friend. and i'm really not sexually attracted to alex. but he makes me feel less diseased. and he makes me feel like i don't have a weak side. and i can't wait until we're thirty and i sleep in his livingroom and we talk about my anarchist propaganda that i gave him when he was seventeen. 'cause i'll be living my revolution that's always going down. hey, i'm not dumb: i don't believe in victory, i just believe in living one way and it's mine.

< - > - all - p - n - d