remove ad

tomorrow: Jun. 20, 2002 (12:17 am)

so i feel better; yet i can still think. i'm still here and actually i feel more like myself than i did before. obsessed with truth, and finding it now. chizzling away at inconsistancies and finding out.

i used to think i was an artist. and i was so fucking frustrated with my a-s this year because...i thought i had a future. and it's funny that my art grade made me so happy but in the comment section he wrote 'come into the art room when you're schedule permits.' i feel like an artist again even though i'm not a painter.

and i feel less anxious about being alone because i talked to lux about philosophy. about politics. and about literature that goes between the two.

alex and i laughed together again. it was unforced. and i feel nice. and this is shit writing and it should effect me but on the other hand i'm sleepy right now. really, i do have insight for tomorrow.

sigh, tomorrow is a very exciting day.

< - > - all - p - n - d