remove ad

i again: 01-03-02 (7:50 pm)

i stole this from singingcynic, who stole it from someone else, who stole it from someone else...isn't the internet marvelous?

I like...musics, tech theater, books, writing, chucks, black eyeliner, mix tapes and meaningful conversations

I am... annie

I see myself... in a mirror (everything images)

I�d like to be able to... have enough time to still play guitar, speed read (and remember it!)

I would never... do a number of things

I want to be... myself, useful, a writer, a lover, a musician

really, i want to be...important

I�m annoyed by... fake people, the saying 'what's up'

I dream of (literally)...scary exams + random kids

But I really dream of... oh so much

I hope...for too much

I wonder about... what the universe was like pre big-bang. i am an astro-physics dork.

I fear... mediocrity

I have...too much to do

When I�m happy I..hmm...

When I�m sad I... exist.

When I�m scared I... shake or giggle

When I�m angry I... say stupid stuff

When I need to get cheered up I...don't do anything

If I die tomorrow... i will be misremembered

My purpose in life is... to be a voice of reason while trying to satisfy my own desires (durr..age of enlightenment vs. romanticism--i want them both!)

I would hate to be stuck on a desert island because...i hate the heat, i hate being so cut off

I would love to be stuck on a desert island because...i wouldn't

My four possessions on the island would be... paper, pens, tapes, walkman, books

My four companions on the island would be...randomly picked intellectual types

What makes me who I am is...my expiriences (john locke--i know philosophy too)

I can�t imagine life without...the insanity of school

My habits are... talking with my hands, chewing my fingers, trying to be as small as possible, using pens as cigarettes

I collect... albums and scripts/programs of plays i've been involved with

I steal...(past tense) lip liner, chapstick, eyeliner, mascara, lip stick

If I were the King of the World, I tell you what I�d do... i'd quit

The best feelings are... importance, contentness, sucess, recognition, being smiled at

The worst feelings are...mediocrity, being ignored

To escape reality I... write novels in my head, and well who says i'm living in reality?

My strengths are...intellect, open mindedness, desire for justice, costuming

My weaknesses are...cute punk rock boys who somehow don't look trite, my desire for conflict

I am always... thinking

I am easily...nervous

I am not easily...relaxed

I will always be... learning

< - > - all - p - n - d