remove ad

alex!: Mar. 21, 2003 (10:06 pm)

i'm annie who knows bands like huggybear and pavement. actually, alex thought i made pavement up. he's listening to my crooked rain, crooked rain now on his drive home.

even though it bothers me that he can ony spend time with me when she's not around, i don't care. we have a nice time talking to each other and we have other friends so ok it's still really easy to spend evenings with alex. he is a charming young man: he changes his clothes, knocks on my door and waits for me to get inside. when i'm with him i feel like we're really together. he's a good friend.

i had a bad afternoon with caitlin. she was pissed off at everything. she cursed at the mail. every envelope made her angry. that's supposed to be symbolic.

david called while i was out. that's supposed to be symbolic too...except i feel like returning that call.

< - > - all - p - n - d