remove ad

please: Jan. 11, 2003 (8:24 am)

i don't dream in sound. images move by me and the i feel the connections between the figures. and i will try to wake up, and hear sounds again (silence bothers me here) but these frames will be lodged behind my eyes and i can't see anything right. all i'm seeing is you lit up above the brown mess. and pressed against me. now i don't know what i want, what i say, what i do. i fear destruction and i make it up in everything trying to beat people to an ultimate punch.

i should try not to anymore.

this boy is telling me how he noticed me. the comradory he felt because we had the same reaction. how i was annie from that one show. and now i'm a lot less simple. (because i'm annie who's a real person and not just a moment.) and that he wants to be added to the list of people who want to hang out with me

< - > - all - p - n - d