remove ad

just look pretty: 2001-11-23 (9:00 a.m.)

listening to: you secretly want me dead, kind of like spitting

i spent an hour yesterday trying make this look pretty...obviously, i failed--but i do like the simplicity of it.

there's not really that much going on for me to talk about. i had dinner at my cousin's house. my cousin looks scary now! she had on dark flares that we're studded at the bottom, and a black belled-sleeve shirt with a fire pring on the sleeves and said "love desire" across the chest. ah frightening trendy girl!

sometimes when i'm listening to kind of like spitting i forget it's even on--it just blends into the backround and my mind will periodicly zone it out. but it keeps calling you back, you can't forget about ben barnett singing + pouring his heart out all the tim. on the other side of this tape is fugazi. you can't zone fugazi out. i'm much more like ben in that way. i can become invisable to people.

< - > - all - p - n - d